When is UFC 263: Date, time, TV and complete card with Israel Adesanya vs. Marvin vettori

This saturday June 12 the UFC 263 with Israel Adesanya vs. Marvin Vectors as the highlight of the day. Know the complete card with all the fights in the Crazy River Arena de Arizona.

>

The transmission in Latin America (except Mexico and Chile) will be in charge of ESPN. In Chile and Mexico it can be viewed from Fox Sports Premium. From spain for DAZN and from the United States for ESPN + and PPV.

The main fight it will be for him middleweight title among the New Zealander Israel Adesanya and italian Marvin Vectors. While the second most important fight will be between Deiveson Figueiredo and Brandon Moreno for the flyweight title.



This edition of the UFC will have the presence of the public in the stands following the reopening of stadiums in most parts of the United States.

Israel Adesanya (20-1 MMA) is the current middleweight champion. The undefeated lost it to Jan Blachowicz when he tried to win a two-time championship in two different divisions. Finally, the fight for the light heavyweight title would be won by the Pole.

+ See the best of champion Israel Adesanya since he was a UFC fighter




Marvin Vectors (17-4-1 MMA) is in a culminating moment of his career after 5 wins to the thread. However, the champion appears as a favorite to repeat the title. Can the Italian surprise?

See Also:  Axana Merckx: "I dream of a place in the Belgian relay for Tokyo"

What will the complete undercard of UFC 263 look like?

This edition of UFC 263 will feature the main fight between Israel Adesanya Y Marvin Vectors for him middleweight title. The second main fight is Deiveson Figueiredo and Brandon Moreno for the flyweight title.

Principal card

Israel Adesanya vs. Marvin Vettori for middleweight title

Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Brandon Moreno by flyweight title

Leon Edwards vs. Nate Diaz peso Welter

Demian Maia vs. Belal Muhammad Welter Weight

Paul Craig vs. Jamahal Hill peso semipesado

Preliminaries

Drew Dober vs. Brad Riddell peso ligero

Eryk Anders vs. Darren Stewart but semi-heavyweight

Lauren Murphy vs. Joanne Calderwood peso mosca femenino

Movsar Evloev Vs. Hakeem Dawodu peso pluma

First preliminaries

Pannie Kianzad vs. Alexis Davis women’s bantamweight

Frank Camacho vs. Matt Frevola lightweight

Chase Hooper vs. Steven Peterson peso pluma

Fares Ziam vs. Luigi Vendramini light weight

Carlos Felipe vs. Jake Collier heavyweight

When and what time is UFC 263 played?

The UFC 263 It will be played this Saturday June 12 at the Gila River Arena in Arizona.

Preliminaries:

Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico and Peru: 7:00 p.m.

Chile: 20:00 hours

Argentina Y Uruguay: 9:00 p.m.

Spain: 02:00 hours (Sunday)

USA: 20:00 ET / 17:00 PT

Stellar:

Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico and Peru: 9:00 p.m.

Chile: 22:00 hours

Argentina Y Uruguay: 23:00 hours

Spain: 4:00 hours (Sunday)

USA: 22:00 ET / 19:00 PT

Where can I watch UFC 262 LIVE?

Stellar:

USA: PPV and ESPN +

Spain: DAZN

Mexico Y Chile: Fox Action Premium

Rest of Latin America: ESPN

Preliminaries:

USA: ESPN

Spain: UFC Fight Pass

See Also:  Is the first title fight in sight for Nate Diaz? Does Vettori really stand a chance against Adesanya?

Mexico Y Chile: Fox Sports

Rest of Latin America: ESPN y UFC Fight Pass

  • UFC
  • UFC 263
  • Israel Adesanya
  • Marvin Vectors

.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.